ExamsNation is India's leading online learning portal. Get Latest Exam news, Private & Government Job Alerts and Free Study Materials for Exam preparations.

Which Countries are part of NATO?

North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) also called the North Atlantic Alliance, is an alliance of countries in Europe and North America. On 4 April 1949, NATO Alliance was formed with the signing of the Washington treaty to discuss and seek out solutions for political and economic issues that arise among its member states. At Present, NATO has 30 member states.

Countries which are Part of NATO are:

  1. Albania
  2. Belgium
  3. Bulgaria
  4. Canada
  5. Croatia
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Denmark
  8. Estonia
  9. France
  10. Germany
  11. Greece
  12. Hungary
  13. Iceland
  14. Italy
  15. Latvia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Luxembourg
  18. Montenegro
  19. Netherlands
  20. North Macedonia
  21. Norway
  22. Poland
  23. Portugal
  24. Romania
  25. Slovakia
  26. Slovenia
  27. Spain
  28. Turkey
  29. United Kingdom
  30. United States
Which Countries are part of NATO?
Scroll to top