Get Latest Exam news, Private & Government Job Alerts and Free Study Materials for Exam preparations.

JD(U) President Nitish Kumar to become the CM of Bihar for the 7th time

Nitish Kumat

In a recent Bihar Legislative Assembly election 2020, the incumbent CM Nitish Kumar has again made a comeback to become the Chief Minister of the state for the 7th time. Nitish Kumar’s Janta Dal United JD(U) party contested the election joining an alliance with the NDA, consisting of Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP), Vikassheel Insaan Party, Hindustani Awam Morcha, and Lok Janshakti Party.